Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "Chemotherapy"

HoytFinnamore

Facing Breast Cancer: Lynn Gallett’s story

Posted: Wed, Jan 7 4:59pm by Hoyt Finnamore · Discussion

HoytFinnamore

Josh Russell Faces His Toughest Battle

Posted: Mon, Nov 17 4:24pm by Hoyt Finnamore · Discussion

mayoclinic

Knocking "Care Coordination" Out of the Park

Posted: Fri, Mar 7 11:17am by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Managing my multiple myeloma

Posted: Fri, Nov 8 12:05pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Living for Today: Husband and Wife Battle Lymphoma Together

Posted: Mon, Nov 4 8:09am by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Richard Rubenstein: Overcoming Rectal Cancer

Posted: Wed, Jan 8 10:00am by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Amber's BMT Birthday Gift From Her Sister

Posted: Thu, Sep 26 4:45am by SMHNadmin · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Suiting up for a celebration

Posted: Fri, Apr 5 12:05pm by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Mayo’s caring attitude brings hope to patient

Posted: Wed, Apr 3 8:26am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

My 30-Year Journey with Mayo

Posted: Wed, Dec 5 11:00am by Makala Arce · Discussion

susanashephard

Inflammatory Breast Cancer - Suzy's Story

Posted: Wed, Oct 24 6:00am by Susana Shephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Breast Cancer Hits Home Three Times in One Year

Posted: Wed, Oct 10 10:16am by Susana Shephard · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Perspective

Posted: Mon, Jul 30 1:33pm by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Joey's Hope - Part 3 of 4

Posted: Mon, Mar 26 8:08am by Makala Arce · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy