Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "Epilepsy"

SharingMayoClinic

Changing Minds While Learning to Live With Epilepsy

Posted: Tue, Nov 8 1:47pm by SharingMayoClinic · Discussion

HoytFinnamore

A Long Journey to a Seizure-Free Life

Posted: Thu, Apr 23 8:34am by Hoyt Finnamore · Discussion

HoytFinnamore

Enjoying a 'New Normal' After Epilepsy Surgery

Posted: Wed, Apr 30 8:13am by Hoyt Finnamore · Discussion

mayoclinic

Living Life to the Fullest After Epilepsy Surgery

Posted: Fri, Dec 20 4:02pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Traveling the Road of Life, Seizure-Free

Posted: Sat, Nov 9 5:22pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Overcoming Epilepsy

Posted: Tue, Jul 23 10:04pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Seizure-free after new surgery

Posted: Tue, Mar 5 10:44am by Makala Arce (Johnson) · Discussion

mayoclinic

Surgery to treat epilepsy leaves woman seizure-free

Posted: Sun, Dec 30 8:00pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

Margaret_Marie

The "new" Tiffany

Posted: Wed, Nov 28 8:00pm by Margaret Shepard, Communications Associate · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Epilepsy, Brain Surgery and then, Seizure-Free

Posted: Wed, Nov 2 8:00am by Makala Arce (Johnson) · Discussion

catherine benson

Ali is seizure free and still dancing

Posted: Thu, Jul 16 6:00am by Catherine Benson · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy