Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "Florida"


Patient Honors Her Liver Donor and Faith in New Book

Posted: Wed, Mar 26 12:44pm by Paul Scotti · Discussion


A New Chapter: Life After My Liver and Kidney Transplant

Posted: Tue, Mar 18 2:53pm by Jason Pratt · Discussion

The Woman Patient: Is Her Voice Heard?

Posted: Wed, Aug 14 3:35pm by · Discussion

Florida Double Lung Transplant Recipients ‘Pay it Forward’

Posted: Wed, Aug 7 11:50am by · Discussion


Anna's Story: A Personal Approach to Cancer

Posted: Thu, Jul 11 1:10am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion


Why I'm Now Practicing 'Safe Sun'

Posted: Wed, Jul 24 1:08am by SMHNadmin · Discussion


Soccer Mom Strokes on the Field

Posted: Wed, May 29 9:59am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion


To Test or Not to Test - Genetics, That Is

Posted: Fri, May 17 11:45am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion


Fighting for the Fighters at #TheDonna

Posted: Thu, Feb 28 11:58am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion


An Unexpected Miracle from Down the Hallway

Posted: Tue, Feb 19 2:57pm by Paul Scotti · Discussion


#TheDonna Series: 4 Divas and a Dude

Posted: Fri, Feb 15 10:15am by Jason Pratt · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy