Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "heart & heart surgery"

HoytFinnamore

The Team Behind Team Lola

Posted: Wed, Apr 2 7:00am by HoytFinnamore · Discussion

lynn closway

A Marathon of Another Kind: Kidney Dialysis for 13 Months

Posted: Mon, May 2 9:20am by lynn closway · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

A Miracle for Daniela

Posted: Fri, Feb 18 6:41pm by MakalaJohnson · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

The Heart of a Woman

Posted: Thu, Feb 3 8:00am by MakalaJohnson · Discussion

csmmayo

Mayo Clinic is my answer

Posted: Mon, Sep 6 6:00am by csmmayo · Discussion

csmmayo

Michigan heart patient counting blessings

Posted: Fri, Dec 18 2:00pm by csmmayo · Discussion

cynthia nelson

Happy Holidays, Happy Heart

Posted: Thu, Dec 17 6:00am by cynthia nelson · Discussion

LeeAase

Mike's Mechanical Aortic Valve

Posted: Tue, Dec 1 5:00am by LeeAase · Discussion

traciklein

A Prom Promise Kept

Posted: Sat, May 9 9:00pm by traciklein · Discussion

csmmayo

“You have been given a life sentence!”

Posted: Tue, Apr 14 5:00am by csmmayo · Discussion

barbara kermisch

Awash in a Lovely Red Sea

Posted: Fri, Feb 20 6:00am by barbara kermisch · Discussion

LeeAase

Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy - Bernyce's Story

Posted: Thu, Feb 19 6:00am by LeeAase · Discussion

LeeAase

Tanya's Heart

Posted: Tue, Jan 20 11:19am by LeeAase · Discussion

LeeAase

Stories of the Heart

Posted: Mon, Jan 12 9:03pm by LeeAase · Discussion