Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "jacksonville"

mayoclinic

Traveling the Road of Life, Seizure-Free

Posted: Sat, Nov 9 5:22pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

susanashephard

Stroke Treatments Then and Now

Posted: Thu, Jun 7 3:58pm by Susana Shephard · Discussion

jasonpratt

My Path to Becoming an Organ Donor

Posted: Tue, Apr 17 10:55am by Jason Pratt · Discussion

susanashephard

Life-saving surgery provides a second chance

Posted: Tue, May 24 1:17pm by Susana Shephard · Discussion

csmmayo

Maggie's Liver

Posted: Mon, Feb 15 3:46pm by CSMMayo · Discussion

csmmayo

Tools to Live Well

Posted: Tue, Jul 7 6:00am by CSMMayo · Discussion

csmmayo

Stroke Awareness: Do you know the signs?

Posted: Mon, May 18 6:00am by CSMMayo · Discussion

cynthia nelson

Olympic Runner Part of Mayo's Marathon History

Posted: Tue, Mar 3 6:00am by Cynthia Nelson Weiss · Discussion

csmmayo

Surgical Precision: It’s Magnetic

Posted: Wed, Feb 18 6:00am by CSMMayo · Discussion

csmmayo

Researchers Test for Alzheimer’s Risk

Posted: Tue, Feb 17 6:00am by CSMMayo · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy