Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "liver transplant"

HoytFinnamore

Transplant Change-Up Gives Courtney a Second Chance

Posted: Thu, Jun 4 1:54pm by HoytFinnamore · Discussion

pscotti

'Giving Back, Like My Donor Did for Me'

Posted: Wed, Apr 23 11:03am by pscotti · Discussion

pscotti

Patient Honors Her Liver Donor and Faith in New Book

Posted: Wed, Mar 26 12:44pm by pscotti · Discussion

jasonpratt

A New Chapter: Life After My Liver and Kidney Transplant

Posted: Tue, Mar 18 2:53pm by jasonpratt · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Gift from Daughter to Dad: a Liver Donation

Posted: Wed, Mar 27 11:18am by MakalaJohnson · Discussion

Margaret_Marie

Grateful for his life and glad to help others

Posted: Sun, Dec 23 8:00pm by Margaret_Marie · Discussion

Margaret_Marie

Liver transplant gives man a new lease on life

Posted: Thu, Dec 6 8:00am by Margaret_Marie · Discussion

Margaret_Marie

Liver transplant a rebirth for Wachira Loth

Posted: Mon, Dec 3 8:00am by Margaret_Marie · Discussion

cynthia nelson

Waiting... for a second chance at life

Posted: Sun, Jul 11 2:54pm by cynthia nelson · Discussion

LeeAase

A Gift of Love, and Life

Posted: Thu, Jan 28 12:06pm by LeeAase · Discussion