Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "Mayo Clinic in Florida"


Still in Wild Water: 150 Years of Healing

Posted: Tue, Dec 2 12:05pm by Jason Pratt · Discussion


My story - Judy W

Posted: Mon, Jan 6 1:25pm by Judy Walters · Discussion


Finding Coach Rudy

Posted: Fri, Nov 15 3:22pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

Woman Gives Kidney to Ailing Sister, Walks a 5K Two Weeks Later

Posted: Wed, Sep 11 7:18pm by · Discussion


My Path to Becoming an Organ Donor

Posted: Tue, Apr 17 10:55am by Jason Pratt · Discussion


Healing A WWII Veteran's 66-Year-Old Injury

Posted: Fri, Nov 11 3:48pm by Jason Pratt · Discussion


Mayo Comes to Florida, Makes Headlines in the 80s

Posted: Tue, Oct 11 12:51pm by Jason Pratt · Discussion


Twenty-Five Years Later: One Million Prescriptions in Florida

Posted: Fri, Oct 7 3:05pm by CSMMayo · Discussion


The Breast Clinic is Now on Facebook

Posted: Wed, Oct 5 10:31am by Jason Pratt · Discussion

matt derechin

Florida's 25th: The Land for the Campus

Posted: Mon, Oct 3 3:57pm by Matt Derechin · Discussion


Prepping for Mayo's 25th Anniversary in Florida

Posted: Wed, Sep 28 11:56am by Jason Pratt · Discussion


A Heartening Song: From One Patient to Another

Posted: Tue, Sep 20 3:40pm by CSMMayo · Discussion


Transition from PCT to RN

Posted: Fri, May 21 6:00am by CSMMayo · Discussion


Pink Memories

Posted: Wed, Feb 24 3:15pm by CSMMayo · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy