Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "MayoClinicFL"

jasonpratt

Still in Wild Water: 150 Years of Healing

Posted: Tue, Dec 2 12:05pm by jasonpratt · Discussion

cindyweiss

#StrokeMonth: It's a Numbers Game

Posted: Fri, May 9 1:22pm by cindyweiss · Discussion

pscotti

Immunotherapy Puts the Brakes on Cancer for Melanoma Patient

Posted: Tue, May 6 3:18pm by pscotti · Discussion

cindyweiss

#StrokeMonth: TIAs - The Warnings Most Ignore

Posted: Fri, May 2 9:55am by cindyweiss · Discussion

cindyweiss

She Was Born with Two Holes in Her Heart and No One Knew

Posted: Wed, Apr 30 3:29pm by cindyweiss · Discussion

pscotti

'Giving Back, Like My Donor Did for Me'

Posted: Wed, Apr 23 11:03am by pscotti · Discussion

pscotti

Twin Sisters Share Many Things in Life, Including New Lungs

Posted: Thu, Apr 3 9:43am by pscotti · Discussion

pscotti

Patient Honors Her Liver Donor and Faith in New Book

Posted: Wed, Mar 26 12:44pm by pscotti · Discussion

jasonpratt

A New Chapter: Life After My Liver and Kidney Transplant

Posted: Tue, Mar 18 2:53pm by jasonpratt · Discussion

mayoclinic

Living Donors Help Family Members Battle Kidney Disease

Posted: Thu, Dec 19 2:44pm by mayoclinic · Discussion

mayoclinic

Traveling the Road of Life, Seizure-Free

Posted: Sat, Nov 9 5:22pm by mayoclinic · Discussion