Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "patient story"

HoytFinnamore

The Team Behind Team Lola

Posted: Wed, Apr 2 7:00am by Hoyt Finnamore · Discussion

mayoclinic

For One Couple, Expert Neurology Care Makes All the Difference

Posted: Thu, Jan 30 11:34am by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

Identical Twins Share Genetic Makeup, and a Kidney

Posted: Mon, Nov 25 9:15pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

mayoclinic

The Decision to Save a Stranger’s Life

Posted: Wed, Nov 20 11:17am by SMHNadmin · Discussion

cindyweiss

Anna's Story: A Personal Approach to Cancer

Posted: Thu, Jul 11 1:10am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion

susanashephard

Inflammatory Breast Cancer - Suzy's Story

Posted: Wed, Oct 24 6:00am by Susana Shephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Breast Cancer Hits Home Three Times in One Year

Posted: Wed, Oct 10 10:16am by Susana Shephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Teamwork makes the routine extraordinary

Posted: Fri, Aug 10 6:00am by Susana Shephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Living with Cancer: Blessings and Hope Abound

Posted: Fri, Feb 3 6:00am by Susana Shephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Suzanne Vela: The Flu Shot Could Save Your Life

Posted: Mon, Oct 17 8:00am by Susana Shephard · Discussion