Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "patient story"

cindyweiss

She Was Born with Two Holes in Her Heart and No One Knew

Posted: Wed, Apr 30 3:29pm by cindyweiss · Discussion

HoytFinnamore

The Team Behind Team Lola

Posted: Wed, Apr 2 7:00am by HoytFinnamore · Discussion

mayoclinic

For One Couple, Expert Neurology Care Makes All the Difference

Posted: Thu, Jan 30 11:34am by mayoclinic · Discussion

mayoclinic

Identical Twins Share Genetic Makeup, and a Kidney

Posted: Mon, Nov 25 9:15pm by mayoclinic · Discussion

mayoclinic

The Decision to Save a Stranger’s Life

Posted: Wed, Nov 20 11:17am by mayoclinic · Discussion

cindyweiss

Anna's Story: A Personal Approach to Cancer

Posted: Thu, Jul 11 1:10am by cindyweiss · Discussion

cindyweiss

Adventures of a 31-year-old Pancreatic Cancer Survivor

Posted: Fri, May 31 9:38pm by cindyweiss · Discussion

susanashephard

Inflammatory Breast Cancer - Suzy's Story

Posted: Wed, Oct 24 6:00am by susanashephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Breast Cancer Hits Home Three Times in One Year

Posted: Wed, Oct 10 10:16am by susanashephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Teamwork makes the routine extraordinary

Posted: Fri, Aug 10 6:00am by susanashephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Living with Cancer: Blessings and Hope Abound

Posted: Fri, Feb 3 6:00am by susanashephard · Discussion

MakalaJohnson

Before and After Fibromuscular Dysplasia (FMD) Diagnosis

Posted: Mon, Dec 5 3:16pm by MakalaJohnson · Discussion

susanashephard

Suzanne Vela: The Flu Shot Could Save Your Life

Posted: Mon, Oct 17 8:00am by susanashephard · Discussion

susanashephard

Morgan Tyner: Overcoming Brain Cancer

Posted: Thu, Oct 13 8:00am by susanashephard · Discussion