Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "stroke"

SharingMayoClinic

Stroke at 36 Comes as Shock, Reveals Deeper Issues

Posted: Fri, Jan 15 4:54pm by SharingMayoClinic · Discussion

cindyweiss

#StrokeMonth: From Victim to Therapist

Posted: Fri, May 16 3:40pm by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion

cindyweiss

#StrokeMonth: It's a Numbers Game

Posted: Fri, May 9 1:22pm by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion

cindyweiss

#StrokeMonth: TIAs - The Warnings Most Ignore

Posted: Fri, May 2 9:55am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion

A lifetime of lessons in 20 short years

Posted: Thu, Sep 5 7:13pm by · Discussion

cindyweiss

Soccer Mom Strokes on the Field

Posted: Wed, May 29 9:59am by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion

csmmayo

Holiday Health Hints and the Faces of Stroke Prevention

Posted: Mon, Dec 24 12:01am by CSMMayo · Discussion

susanashephard

Stroke Treatments Then and Now

Posted: Thu, Jun 7 3:58pm by Susana Shephard · Discussion

mayoclinic

After My Uncle Had a Stroke

Posted: Thu, May 17 2:33pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

stacytheobald

Seeing the Light Helps Parkinsonism Patient Walk

Posted: Thu, Mar 8 9:54am by Stacy Theobald · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy