Sharing Mayo Clinic

Stories from patients, family, friends and Mayo Clinic staff

Items tagged with "surgery"

mayoclinic

Overcoming Epilepsy

Posted: Tue, Jul 23 10:04pm by SMHNadmin · Discussion

MakalaArce

Seizure-free after new surgery

Posted: Tue, Mar 5 10:44am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Pleased Patient Shows Enduring Gratitude with Tattoo

Posted: Mon, Mar 4 8:00am by Makala Arce · Discussion

paulscotti

An Unexpected Miracle from Down the Hallway

Posted: Tue, Feb 19 2:57pm by Paul Scotti · Discussion

MakalaArce

My 30-Year Journey with Mayo

Posted: Wed, Dec 5 11:00am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Loving care, answered prayers and a bake sale

Posted: Wed, Nov 14 11:03am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Wrist Surgery - sharing experience to help others

Posted: Mon, Jun 18 9:41am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Never Give Up On Your Health - Sniffing out a Discovery

Posted: Wed, Mar 28 10:28am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Nurse finds out what being "hip" is all about

Posted: Mon, Mar 12 1:16pm by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Breast Cancer? Me? My Story

Posted: Fri, Feb 24 8:55am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Mayo Graduate Student - Trip to Ecuador

Posted: Thu, Dec 22 8:47am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Heart Valve Replacement Surgery

Posted: Mon, Nov 7 4:18pm by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Epilepsy, Brain Surgery and then, Seizure-Free

Posted: Wed, Nov 2 8:00am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

Epilepsy Surgery Allows Patient to Live Life to the Fullest

Posted: Tue, Oct 25 10:40am by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

A first of its kind surgery

Posted: Thu, Feb 24 2:00pm by Makala Arce · Discussion

MakalaArce

A Miracle for Daniela

Posted: Fri, Feb 18 6:41pm by Makala Arce · Discussion

Contact Us · Privacy Policy